Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

GarGe door install

5
13 November 2020 , Paul G (Trenton, ON)

Great experience. The tech, Louie was awesome on the install even though there were some difficult aspects. The office staff was very professional and were able to answer all my questions. Fast… Read more Great experience. The tech, Louie was awesome on the install even though there were some difficult aspects. The office staff was very professional and were able to answer all my questions. Fast service, quality work and a decent price. Great job!

charged for service under warranty

1
19 October 2020 , Chantal H (brighton, ON)

ULD Product installed in July 2020. Issue: receiver not receiving a signal to open garage door. ULD said they would send a technician out to fix. The technician could not fix and I was invoiced $90… Read more ULD Product installed in July 2020. Issue: receiver not receiving a signal to open garage door. ULD said they would send a technician out to fix. The technician could not fix and I was invoiced $90 for the service of < 20minutes. I was not told in advance that I would be charged for this service call. I called ULD and even though issue not resolved & under warranty I still have to pay. Very bad customer service, do not recommend product.

Straight shooters

5
18 October 2020 , Tim K (Wellington, ON)

I called Overhead Doors to look at the bottom panel of my shop door, which someone drove a forklift into. The aluminum bent and four double pane windows were shattered. The folks at Overhead Doors… Read more I called Overhead Doors to look at the bottom panel of my shop door, which someone drove a forklift into. The aluminum bent and four double pane windows were shattered. The folks at Overhead Doors recommended against buying a new bottom panel or OEM parts from them, rather to contact the local glass guy to replace the glass and to try to salvage the bottom panel myself, saving hundreds if not a couple grand. I will definitely use Overhead Doors for my next build. Thanks guys. Appreciated

Door Repair

5
18 September 2020 , Mike T (Belleville , ON)

Called at 1.00 pm. Technician arrived within the hour and door was repaired by 2.00. Special shoutout to Louie the installer. A real asset to your company.
Thanks

Highly Recommend

5
28 August 2020 , C W (Kingston, ON)

I wanted to write a review for the outstanding customer service I received.
I appreciated the friendliness, the knowledgeable information from Tiana. She followed through with the phone calls and… Read more
I wanted to write a review for the outstanding customer service I received.
I appreciated the friendliness, the knowledgeable information from Tiana. She followed through with the phone calls and emails to me as we were troubleshooting.
The technicians have been great! Friendly and followed Covid protocols as well as taking attention to detail.
Many thanks!

Trina's Help

5
28 February 2020 , Debbie N (kingston, ON)

Trina's help in selecting garage door styles for our house and providing "photo mockups" was most helpful for decision making.

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap